Current Place:Home>Products And Services>R&D
R&D

R & D team

SINOCPMC with its excellent atmosphere of innovation culture and advanced management model takes the management innovation, technical innovation and creation of independent brand as its strategic philosophy of sustainable development.


The R & D Center is located in its corporation headquarters in Beijing, Yongqing Base of Paper Machinery Independent Integration is for the R & D, engineering of key components and integration of complete paper machine; meanwhile the Yueyang Base of Paper Machinery Integration is for manufacturing and supply of main parts of dryer section and also the stock preparation equipment.


In R & D centre, there are 148 people of senior engineers, engineers, technicans totally, incl. 8 senior engineers. 25 people are above master degree.




Solutions

Our R & D Centre has owned the core technology on advanced hydraulic headbox( with dilution water control ), horizontalertical gap former, shoe press module, RMSP(Rod Metering Size Press), soft/hard nip calendar, coater, high-speed winder and also ability to integrate the complete paper machine line.


We got the experience on project development and management through engineering, upgrade and modification on complete paper machine and its individual section, as well as the application of advanced design, emulation and measuring & testing technique, sincerely offer our clients the overall solutions of production lines for fine paper, newsprint paper, tissue paper, special paper and board.

当前位置:首页>产品与服务>研发
研发R&D

研发团队

    公司有良好的创新文化氛围和先进的管理模式,能把管理创新、技术创新和自主品牌建设作为可持续发展的战略理念。

    公司在北京总部建立研发中心,并在永清建造造纸装备自主化集成基地,用以纸机核心部件的研发、设计和整机集成;同时还在岳阳建立中国造纸装备自主化集成(岳阳)基地,配套提供干燥部主要部件的及制浆设备的研发制造等。

 

    研发中心拥有高级工程师、工程师、高级技师、技师及技术员等共148人,其中高级工程师8人,其余均为工程师、助理工程师、技师;本科以上学历者92人,研究生及以上学历者共25人。


解决方案

    研发中心拥有先进的水力式(带稀释水)流浆箱、水平/立式夹网、靴式压榨、计量棒式施胶机、软、硬压光机、涂布机、高速复卷机等关键核心技术和整机集成服务能力。

    我们通过从造纸机整线及各分部的设计、升级、改造过程中所获得的项目研发及管理经验,运用国际先进的的设计、仿真、测试技术,竭诚为客户提供文化纸、新闻纸、卫生纸、特种纸、板纸等生产线的全面解决方案。